anti5.0

This is the declension of our double swallow 5’4, for lighter or expert riders. The exclusive «Diamond-Swallow» adds control to this modern shape. The wide Diamond nose catches wind and helps the board to stick your feet during tricks. The narrower swallow tail allows fast transition while surfing.

This new Anti is still a versatile board for both fresstyle and wave riding but it excels in light wind or small conditions. A huge work was done on the bottom of the board featuring 2 channels under the nose aera to optimize stability and acceleration. Pop is outstanding! Light, solid and with a perfect finishing, the 5’0 « Swallow-Diamond » is the best of the range in terme of reactivity.

HB SURFKITE

Other size

Key Features

Shape Ultra Moderne

Pop incroyable

Diamond Large

Programm

Surf
Freestyle
Freeride
scoop_hb_boards_50

Technical feature :

The Swallow-Diamond is again a specific shape developed exclusively for strapless riding. It aims to increase control, pop and stability of the board. The wide Diamond nose catches wind and helps the board to stick your feet during tricks. The narrower swallow tail allows fast transition while surfing. A huge work was done on the bottom of the board featuring 2 channels under the nose aera to optimize stability and acceleration.

picto-50
1
1a
2
2a
3
3a
4
4a
5
5a
6
6a
7
7a
8a

lafayettebonapartdecaderegenceocto-picto

anti5.0

La déclinaison de notre double swallow, la 5’4, pour les gabarits plus légers ou les riders plus techniques. Le «Diamond-Swallow» exclusif rajoute encore du contrôle à ce shape ultra moderne. Le nose en Diamond large permet à la planche de prendre le vent de se plaquer à vos pieds pendant les figures. Le tail en swallow plus étroit permet des courbes serrées et fluides en surf.

Cette nouvelle Anti se veut être polyvalente freestyle-wave mais ses performances dans les petites conditions ou en light wind sont démentes! Un travail exclusif de carène offre 2 channels de part et d’autre du nose pour optimiser la stabilité et la prise de vitesse. Les rails assez droit sont finies à la main et procurent de la fluidité à la planche, qui répond à la moindre impulsion. Le pop est incroyable. Légère, solide et avec une finition irréprochable, la 5’0 « Swallow-Diamon » est le top en terme de réactivité de la gamme.

HB SURFKITE

Autres tailles

Points clefs

Shape Ultra Moderne

Pop incroyable

Diamond Large

Programme

Surf
Freestyle
Freeride
scoop_hb_boards_50

Caractéristiques techniques :

Le Swallow-Diamond est encore un shape spécifique développé exclusivement pour le strapless. Il a pour but d’augmenter le contrôle, le pop et la stabilité de la planche. Le nose en Diamond large permet à la planche de prendre le vent de se plaquer à vos pieds pendant les figures. Le tail en swallow plus étroit permet des courbes serrées et fluides en surf. Un travail exclusif de carène offre 2 channels de part et d’autre du nose pour optimiser la stabilité et la prise de vitesse.

picto-50
1
1a
2
2a
3
3a
4
4a
5
5a
6
6a
7
7a
8a

lafayettebonapartdecaderegenceocto-picto

Please wait...

Join us !

Stay tuned for every HB-Surfkite events, news and more !